Lionesse Gem Diamond Collection Review

By  |  381 Comments

Lionesse Gem Diamond CollectionLionesse is known the world over for its high-quality hair care tools and luxurious skin care essentials. One of the company’s latest lines is Lionesse Gem, which features five lines of ultra extravagant serums, creams and masks that deliver jaw-dropping results.

The most lavish of this line is the Diamond collection.

Product Features and Benefits
The Lionesse Diamond collection includes four swanky products infused with real diamond powder to help improve your skin and transform your complexion.

  • Diamond Rejuvenation Facial and Eye Masks offer spa-like results at home. Included in the collection are 14 whole-face masks and 12 mini masks for the eyes so that you may pamper yourself every four weeks for over a year.
  • Diamond Serum includes fruit extracts, rosemary and lavender oil to help bring out a youthful complexion. It’s the first step of the Diamond skin care routine and should be used day and night.
  • Infused with avocado oil, vitamins and caffeine, Diamond Cream moisturizes deeply and leaves skin looking fresh and lively.
  • For use once or twice a week, the Diamond Emulsion Capsules are your secret weapon for marvelous looking skin. Made with sodium hyaluronate and floral extracts, the silky cream of these capsules is like food for your skin.

Features That Users Will Love About This Product
Real. Diamond. Powder.

There aren’t many (if any) products that can make this claim, and it’s certainly one of those products that are sure to excite any woman who enjoys the finer things in life.

In addition to the precious gemstone, all of the products in the Diamond collection contain lavish ingredients that are proven to calm skin, diminish the look of wrinkles and add a youthful glow. The addition of the monthly masks is a nice touch, offering busy women a way to get their spa fix at home.

Each product in the line offers its own benefit, and while they are designed to work together, they can also be used separately. The Diamond Serum, for example, can be used alone in the morning as a primer for foundation.

Features That Users May Not Like About This Product
With a price tag of $6,000 for the collection, the Diamond line of products is definitely not something you’ll find at your local drugstore. At that price point, you won’t even find it at the mall. Clearly, this isn’t a line for everyone. These products are geared towards a woman that is willing to spend the big bucks to see beautiful results.

However, if you’ve been considering plastic surgery or some other expensive procedure to help liven up the look of your complexion but haven’t gone through with it because you worry about the pain or possible bad results, the Diamond line may be a good alternative.

If you have the money and you want an extra-exclusive skin care line that will give you dazzling results, you can’t go wrong with the Diamond collection from Lionesse.

381 Comments

  1. hanh nguyen

    September 28, 2015 at 9:13 pm

    this will help me to get back the glow in my skin!!

  2. Derrick

    September 28, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    recently turned to you guys and ditched the monthly dermatology bill. Love all your products!

  3. terri carney

    September 29, 2015 at 4:16 pm

    As skin ages it needs revitalized . My skin could use some hydration This is cheaper than plastic surgery . And majorly less painful .

  4. Gabrielle

    September 29, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    The ingredients in these products are all top of the line so it sounds like they will definitely give you the results you’d expect at this price.

  5. Emily Herrera

    September 29, 2015 at 4:29 pm

    Love these products. The masks are a treat, spoil my skin on the wknds!!!!!

  6. Alishia Williams

    September 29, 2015 at 5:17 pm

    I have used this product and i love it. The skin care products dont leave you with dry skin.

  7. Debbie Yoder

    September 29, 2015 at 5:25 pm

    This collection is awesome! I never realized any cosmetics product line had real diamond powder in it, very interesting!

  8. Shar

    September 29, 2015 at 8:18 pm

    What an amazing collection of luxurious skin care essentials! I would have to say these are the products I would pine for!

  9. Susan Stickney

    September 29, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    It’s wonderful that you don’t need to use the Diamond Emulsion Capsules daily.

  10. Carmela Capano

    September 29, 2015 at 11:27 pm

    The collection sounds amazing and unfortunately for me, I could never afford such a luxury. I definitely could only dream!

  11. Quinn

    September 30, 2015 at 12:49 am

    This looks like a great product!

  12. K C

    September 30, 2015 at 2:57 am

    SPOIL ME PLEASE LIONESS

  13. Dana Smith

    September 30, 2015 at 3:57 am

    I love what’s in this skincare line, sounds so luxurious! I would love to try it and I’m sure it’s worth the high price tag. Too bad they don’t have any samples to try the products out.

  14. debra pearlstein

    September 30, 2015 at 5:47 am

    I would love to pamper my skin with the Gem Diamond Collection. I need to get ready for winter!

  15. Tenley Erickson

    September 30, 2015 at 7:29 am

    You had me at “diminishes the look of wrinkles”! I love that the Diamond Serum, can be used alone in the morning as a primer for foundation. Quality products!

  16. Marilyn Holt

    September 30, 2015 at 8:31 am

    I love that The Lionesse Diamond collection uses such quality ingredients. As each year goes by and being 47 now, I look for great review’s on product’s before investing these days. I don’t have time for Spa Day’s so being able to use the Diamond Collection on my own time and relax at home.

  17. Denisa Ivascu

    September 30, 2015 at 9:14 am

    I didn’t know the Lionesse products are that expensive. The Diamond line sounds good, but the price is really a problem.

  18. lyn k

    September 30, 2015 at 10:06 am

    Diamonds are a girl’s best friend for a reason!

  19. Char

    September 30, 2015 at 12:45 pm

    I absolutely love your insights!

  20. leing

    September 30, 2015 at 12:47 pm

    Seems like a great product. I’d love to try it.

  21. kening41

    September 30, 2015 at 12:50 pm

    I’m sure my wife would love this product.

  22. Stacy Carnahan

    September 30, 2015 at 1:40 pm

    I would love to try this just once in my life to say I have had some of the finer things in life! This truly looks amazing! The say Diamonds are a girls best friend…right?

  23. Olena

    September 30, 2015 at 2:01 pm

    Thanks for review. Diamonds are the best friends of girls.))) And even in skincare too. This product looks amazing.

  24. Meghan B

    September 30, 2015 at 2:43 pm

    Although it’s expensive, still cheaper than plastic surgery!

  25. Michelle McCulloch

    September 30, 2015 at 3:10 pm

    I would so love to try this diamond collection. It sounds amazing!

  26. Sarah Northcutt

    September 30, 2015 at 3:17 pm

    Bummer! Most of us regular citizens cant afford to spend $6,000 on beauty products, even if they ARE made with real diamond powder! Ill have to look in to one of the other four lines available from Lionesse, and hope like heck they arent as expensive lol.

  27. Carolyn Massey

    September 30, 2015 at 3:54 pm

    I would love to try the serum with the diamond powder. I really need something for my skin that is chemical free and will hydrate. I know this is a good product

  28. suet

    September 30, 2015 at 4:00 pm

    incredible collection of skincare items

  29. Janice Santillo

    September 30, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    The Diamond collection definitely would be preferable to plastic surgery.The results of these products must be awesome.

  30. Jaclyne Landon

    September 30, 2015 at 4:59 pm

    The Diamond Serum is definitely what I need for my skincare routine!

  31. Sharon Harding

    September 30, 2015 at 5:24 pm

    The Diamond collection has lavish ingredients that are proven to calm skin, diminish the look of wrinkles and add a youthful glow. Instead of getting dangerous surgery, try this product for great results!

  32. Wanda Bergman

    September 30, 2015 at 5:40 pm

    Usually, you get what you pay for. If this product is amazing as it sounds, and you really feel you can benefit from it, go for it!! Real Diamond Powder! How can you go wrong?!?!?! 🙂

  33. Samantha

    September 30, 2015 at 6:16 pm

    Can’t wait to try it!

  34. keely hostetter

    September 30, 2015 at 6:48 pm

    Wow, sounds like an amazing product. I can’t imagine spending $6000 on facial care but you pay for quality. We just don’t have a budget to handle that.

  35. Felicia Ann Mitchell

    September 30, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    Would love this,I always take care of my skin,and this would enhance it!!

  36. Patricia Delgado

    September 30, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    This is a nice alternative to plastic surgery.

  37. LaTanya

    September 30, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    I love that it has real diamond powder in the product. This makes me want to try the product even more!

  38. Paula Downie

    September 30, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    This product line really is a “diamond in the rough” because it’s going to transform your skin as though you’ve gone in to see your plastic surgeon for work or dermatologist for chemical peels or lasers. It is paramount for women to start a regimen now with the “Diamond Collection” for younger, radiant skin. The fact that you can use the Diamond Serum in the morning and pulls double duty as a makeup primer is a win/win. Trust me, when you get your skin looking 15 years younger, you will automatically feel that much younger all the way around.

  39. David Heath

    September 30, 2015 at 7:59 pm

    I luv the high-quality hair care tools and luxurious skin care essentials.

  40. Theresa Wilson

    September 30, 2015 at 8:05 pm

    If thie really worked like it say’s, I would definitely spend the money.

  41. gina blades

    September 30, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    The line includes 14 whole-face masks.

  42. AJ

    September 30, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    Excellent review. Not a bad price point when considering something as expensive and invasive as plastic surgery. =D

  43. Nancy Marcho

    September 30, 2015 at 10:04 pm

    Unfortunately, I can’t afford these luxury products. I wish I could, though. As I age, my skin really needs this type of pampering.

  44. Ashley Ruzin

    October 1, 2015 at 12:19 am

    The fact that Lionesse uses actual diamond powder blows my mind. With a price tag like that I’d never be able to afford it but I’m very interested in seeing some before and after pictures of the results. They say you get what you pay for, I imagine this is one of those things! I can imagine, after using these products, you’ll probably have movie star skin!!

  45. Andy

    October 1, 2015 at 1:27 am

    I like the fact that there are so many natural ingredients in the diamond collection.

  46. anna powell

    October 1, 2015 at 1:57 am

    the Diamond Collection is a very unique line

  47. M.Clark

    October 1, 2015 at 2:45 am

    I really enjoy facial masks, I would absolutely love to try the Lionesse Diamond collection. I would especially love to try the eye masks. Thank you for sharing this review.

  48. Elaine Powell

    October 1, 2015 at 2:47 am

    too pricey for my budget, but these do look like great products.

  49. Nicole Becker

    October 1, 2015 at 2:49 am

    These seem like AMAZING products!! I just turned 42 and I need a new skin regimen and this seems like it will work wonders./

  50. Diane Harris

    October 1, 2015 at 4:51 am

    The article never really explained just what it is that the diamond is supposed to do for your skin?

  51. Rebecca Foughty

    October 1, 2015 at 10:12 am

    Wow! I would love to try these products!

  52. Katie

    October 1, 2015 at 10:25 am

    Amazing!!!

  53. Angela Diaz

    October 1, 2015 at 10:35 am

    Extremely interesting article this product seems quite amazing!

  54. Angela Gutierrez

    October 1, 2015 at 12:40 pm

    This is a wonderful beauty collection.

  55. kristen visser

    October 1, 2015 at 12:59 pm

    HOLY! yes I definitely dont have that kind of money to spend on me BUT this also sounds like an amazing line and for the price you know the products would be absolutely fantastic

  56. Kim Cage

    October 1, 2015 at 1:19 pm

    These products sound absoultely amazing and I would love to try!

  57. Cole Marie McKinnon

    October 1, 2015 at 3:49 pm

    I do enjoy the finer things in life. I agree that the Diamond line of products is definitely not something you’ll find at your local drugstore

  58. Ronda

    October 1, 2015 at 3:58 pm

    love your products!

  59. Donna Pirini

    October 1, 2015 at 4:28 pm

    The Lionesse products look absolutely amazing. I would love to try them out.

  60. Anita k

    October 1, 2015 at 4:33 pm

    What wonderful products.my sister and I have been looking for something different.Thanks so very much for sharing.we can’t wait to get ours to try.

  61. Jennifer H.

    October 1, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    I really like that it is infused with avocado oil, vitamins and caffeine, Diamond Cream moisturizes deeply and leaves skin looking fresh and lively.

  62. Kimberly

    October 1, 2015 at 6:43 pm

    Dying for a chance to use these products.

  63. robin bernal

    October 1, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    I would love to try anything new that works..I order products often it gets expensive, I wish there was samples. but if it is god and worth I would buy it..

  64. John H.

    October 1, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    That’s cool that the Diamond Serum includes fruit extracts, rosemary and lavender oil to help bring out a youthful complexion.

  65. Ivette Chestaro

    October 1, 2015 at 9:12 pm

    Would love to try them!

  66. April Cuffy

    October 2, 2015 at 1:47 am

    This product line sounds amazing! Real diamond powder! And as a woman who is considering lipo after having my 3rd and final child, I’d be willing to try this as well. I do plan to age gracefully!

  67. belinda bell

    October 2, 2015 at 3:48 am

    I would love to try these products. I could use for my wrinkles and a youthful glow

  68. Barbara Fehmel

    October 2, 2015 at 5:22 am

    i would love to try this different product. It looks like it could be good.

  69. Alexandra K

    October 2, 2015 at 2:19 pm

    I just tried the Lionesse White Pearl day moisturizer and instantly felt my skin smoother and hydrated, plus it has a great scent! I imagine the rest of the Gem Collection is equally amazing.

  70. POONAM

    October 2, 2015 at 2:47 pm

    nice

  71. Terri S

    October 2, 2015 at 3:21 pm

    WOW! $6000! This is the highest cost skin/hair collection that I’ve come across. It’s very interesting that diamond powder is used. I have heard of gold dust/powder being used in some products. I would love to try this but I’m afraid I couldn’t even afford the sample sizes.

  72. Karin S

    October 2, 2015 at 9:19 pm

    This product sounds amazing!i’ll definitely try it when I have extra money

  73. karen look

    October 2, 2015 at 10:40 pm

    The ingredients in the Linoesse Diamond collection sounds luxurious. I bet the Diamond Extracts smells wonderful too.

  74. Pauline Gorczycki

    October 3, 2015 at 1:20 am

    I REALLY WANT TO TRY THESE PRODUCTS OUT IM NOT TO FAMILIAR WITH THE products LOVE TO try THEM PLEASE

  75. Angela bauer

    October 3, 2015 at 3:50 am

    Amazing results, thank you lioness beauty for your products that really do work

  76. Celeste

    October 3, 2015 at 6:12 am

    My husband purchased some products for me. I am excited to try them out.

  77. Lisa Carr

    October 3, 2015 at 4:11 pm

    While I’m sure the benefits are amazing, that price tag is ridiculous.

  78. Mindi Eden

    October 3, 2015 at 5:41 pm

    While very pricey the Diamond powder infused serum would be a nice product to pamper myself with!

  79. Perry Swindle

    October 3, 2015 at 11:46 pm

    Collecting Christmas gifts early! yahoo

  80. Pamela Gard

    October 4, 2015 at 12:02 am

    The article on Probiotics and Your Health is quite informative. I take probiotics not as often as I should. I should be adding 3 vitamins a day. thank you for the vital information

  81. Tenjin

    October 4, 2015 at 2:56 am

    Collections awesome

  82. Tahlia C.

    October 4, 2015 at 3:24 am

    $6000 is definitely a little steep for me but I love masks so much that would be more than tempted and other day! My question, though, is that it says it helps with wrinkles and etc. but does that mean the mask is geared towards mature women (and/or men)?

  83. Daisy

    October 4, 2015 at 3:53 am

    Looks amazing! Such beautiful products

  84. Luminous Angel

    October 4, 2015 at 5:10 am

    I’ve never heard of any other product containing real diamond powder – very impressive!

  85. Alexa Nernberg

    October 4, 2015 at 1:06 pm

    I would like to try it.

  86. Lisa G

    October 4, 2015 at 3:48 pm

    Wow If I ever hit the lottery I would try this! Knowing that there is real diamond powder and can get results without having to do surgery would be fabulous! I would love to try the masks 🙂 Now that I am 51 I need to start thinking more about my skin as I have seen aging appear in the last couple years. My elasticity is not as good as I would like it. I need some food for my skin like the Diamond Emulsion Capsules! Nice article I bookmarked because you never know when someday I might be able to try this.

  87. Tami Sjoblom

    October 4, 2015 at 4:42 pm

    Love all of the products I have used!

  88. amber lee kolb

    October 4, 2015 at 11:08 pm

    This set looks amazing! I have never used a product with real diamond powder before. My skin could definitely use some TLC and this pampering set sounds absolutely wonderful. I’m really intrigued by the Diamond Emulsion Capsules. I’ve had a rough few years with being diagnosed with Arnold-Chiari Brain Malformation and having brain and spine surgery last year. Being pampered would feel so good. Thank you!

  89. Irina G.

    October 5, 2015 at 12:28 am

    Thanks for the review!
    Awesome collection!

  90. Jennifer Essad

    October 5, 2015 at 2:39 am

    I already know that I won’t go through any type of plastic surgery, why would I if I can use products in this line with success and no pain

  91. necta nelson

    October 5, 2015 at 1:54 pm

    This product is a must have for my beauty regime. Easy to use and last a long time

  92. Bryan

    October 5, 2015 at 3:36 pm

    Well, this looks really good! Would love to try it out some time.

  93. Louanne Baelde

    October 5, 2015 at 6:20 pm

    Wow! The Lionesse Diamond collection sounds amazing. Love that it is infused with natural oils as well.

  94. sharon martin

    October 6, 2015 at 12:00 am

    I can’t believe it actually has real diamond powder in it! It sounds like it’s make with wonderful ingredients that every woman would want to use but unfortunately only the wealthy can afford. It’s probably a great line of products.

  95. brenda disimone

    October 6, 2015 at 3:52 am

    I love the ingredients-oil caffeine and vitamins its worth the money !

  96. GRACE MARCILLO

    October 6, 2015 at 4:48 am

    I´d love to try these products.

  97. Illy Junus

    October 6, 2015 at 1:31 pm

    This luxury skin care is so expensive and maybe worth to try out if you don’t want to go to plastic surgery. I hope that price tag can bring the result

  98. Kristina

    October 6, 2015 at 5:34 pm

    This is definitely what every woman needs.

  99. Irena

    October 6, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    I need these Capsules! My skin is very dry after summer. I’m a big fan of rosemary.

  100. Willette Mitchell

    October 6, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    If I had the money I would totally buy that!!

  101. Elaine Bray

    October 6, 2015 at 9:39 pm

    Real diamond powder?!! Wow! I didn’t know that diamond powder was supposed to be good for your skin. With this price tag, however, I doubt I will ever be trying it!

  102. cynthia knisely

    October 7, 2015 at 1:22 am

    I would love to try these anti-aging Diamond skincare products. They are exspence but you get what you pay for. They sound very interesting and products that would meet my skins needs

  103. Stephanie O.

    October 7, 2015 at 3:00 am

    Sounds like a modern day fountain of youth.

  104. Kaye Newman

    October 8, 2015 at 12:32 pm

    I love that I can use the Diamond Serum alone in the morning as a primer for foundation.

  105. Bonnie Fisher

    October 8, 2015 at 1:25 pm

    Love these products

  106. Marnie G (Derrick Todd)

    October 9, 2015 at 7:13 am

    Oh my …. these products look amazing! I really like that they have fruit extracts, rosemary and lavender oil. The packaging is stunning. I would love to try these but at this price point I will never be able to.

  107. Clark M

    October 10, 2015 at 2:54 pm

    Unfortunately, the price point is way out of my league but as soon as I win the lottery, I may be back. Sounds like some fabulous products.

  108. Shanon Bramblette

    October 11, 2015 at 12:25 am

    I’ve never heard of a product that uses REAL diamond powder before this. I <3 it! I deff. wanna try it.

  109. JANICE MURPHY

    October 11, 2015 at 2:50 pm

    I love it looks like only the rich could only afford it , I bet it smells dreamy

  110. Annette

    October 11, 2015 at 3:15 pm

    While rather expensive, I do appreciate an alternative to surgery.

  111. sally guenterberg

    October 12, 2015 at 2:17 am

    definitely need a serum

  112. Coline T.

    October 12, 2015 at 12:59 pm

    looks like a luxurious product line! the results would have to be phenomenal to justify the price.

  113. Judy Thomas

    October 12, 2015 at 10:59 pm

    This line sounds so amazing! I have heard so many great things about it from those that have used it, it really works!

  114. Sweta Sonulkar

    October 12, 2015 at 11:27 pm

    24/7 around kids need for my skin treatment and i have no time to leave them alone, so i need this

  115. Elizabeth H.

    October 13, 2015 at 12:54 am

    Great info. Thanks for sharing this with everyone!!

  116. Julie Zvara

    October 13, 2015 at 1:07 am

    This would be an amazing product to try!

  117. Carol Burgess

    October 13, 2015 at 2:39 am

    I’ve heard positive reviews about your products. Would love to get to try them

  118. liz

    October 13, 2015 at 8:31 am

    Can’t wait to try your products.

  119. syed

    October 13, 2015 at 11:19 am

    Greatttt!!! Awwesome!!!

  120. katie fink

    October 13, 2015 at 4:09 pm

    I love that these products use fruits and other types of natural ingredients would love to get some of your products!

  121. Gita A Nisa

    October 13, 2015 at 5:29 pm

    I really really really, I mean, REALLY want to try this line of product. But the price is SO not for a broke college girl like me.

  122. Gita A Nisa

    October 13, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    I really have a bad dry and dull skin due to overnight deadline college task and other freelance coding. Kind of torn between ps or this line of product because both are pretty expensive for a student-loan taker like me.

  123. Anita Jude

    October 14, 2015 at 7:15 am

    wow that cost a lot

  124. Jeri

    October 14, 2015 at 3:52 pm

    I’ve checked out the Lionnesse line since I first came upon their hair products a few months back. Love how their top notch line can so easily blow back beautiful volume and lustre to thinning and dulled hair.. you ROCK

  125. Germaine Harrison

    October 14, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    I love the ingredients used I think it would work wonderful on my skin.

  126. Tsvety Niko

    October 14, 2015 at 7:11 pm

    It’s really luxurious skin care essentials.

  127. Tresha Mcfadden

    October 14, 2015 at 10:42 pm

    Awesome review on the lionesse gem diamond collection, I love that this product is infused with avocado oil and caffeine I have tried products with avocado oil and caffeine and my skin loves it. I will definitely be looking more into this product.

  128. Shirley Smith

    October 15, 2015 at 11:15 am

    After reading the review, I truly believe that Lionesse is a great product for women. I love the idea of being able to have in home spa treatments when I want and in the privacy of my own home. Thank you for the great review.

  129. Sue Pompetti

    October 15, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    Sounds like a wonderful option for my skin!

  130. Sakshi B

    October 15, 2015 at 4:26 pm

    Wow! Diamonds are a girl’s best friend then! ^_^

  131. Sarra RAACHE

    October 15, 2015 at 11:18 pm

    Thank you so much for this product Lionesse^^
    I have a question: is it applicable for all skin types?

  132. Jamie Geer

    October 15, 2015 at 11:45 pm

    I’ve been hearing about some spas incorporating diamond facials into their offerings, and have been wanting to try one. The Diamond Collection looks like an amazing opportunity to try to incorporate the possible benefits of diamond powder in multiple steps of a beauty routine all in the comfort of your own home. The diamond powder coupled with ingredients that I already enjoy such as avocado oil, and lavender oil makes the line sound even more desirable.

  133. Leslie Ross

    October 16, 2015 at 1:49 am

    I have not heard of this collection, it sounds amazing. I sure could use the help with my skin, I work early and very hard and long hours in retail. I can not get enough sleep, something like this amazing collection would be a miracle. Thank You

  134. cathyl69

    October 16, 2015 at 2:47 am

    It sounds like a wonderful skin care line excited to use it.

  135. Kathy Scott

    October 16, 2015 at 2:29 pm

    I would love to try these products.

  136. Oksana V.

    October 16, 2015 at 6:33 pm

    Our skin deserves the best products, wanna try it and found out 🙂

  137. Laura

    October 17, 2015 at 2:26 am

    It’s really neat that this is made out of real diamond powder! How interesting!

  138. Mary Songer

    October 17, 2015 at 10:57 pm

    This article makes a good point that this might be an excellent alternative to plastic surgery. These products are expensive but the results make them worth the money. It takes expensive ingredients to get amazing results.

  139. Laurie W.

    October 17, 2015 at 11:27 pm

    I can’t believe they use real diamond powder in their product. It would almost make me cry to wash it down the drain. lol

  140. Gail Lindsey

    October 18, 2015 at 2:42 am

    Diamond Cream feels wonderful on your skin and makes you look younger and vibrant!

  141. Sharon Galoonis

    October 18, 2015 at 3:04 am

    In like a Lionesse, out like a lamb.

  142. haneefah nana

    October 18, 2015 at 4:02 am

    Very nice:-)

  143. Divya Asha

    October 18, 2015 at 8:56 am

    The product name ‘Diamond’ itself attracts me a lot. A spa like result at home !
    That sounds amazing !
    Truly, it’s a must buy collection !
    Go for it guys !!!

  144. J Barker

    October 18, 2015 at 4:21 pm

    This sounds terrific. I appreciate the natural ingredients & diamonds! well why not!!!

  145. Philip Lawrence

    October 18, 2015 at 4:33 pm

    I really like the use of avocado oil in the product since that is supposed to be really good for you!

  146. Rose Bailey

    October 18, 2015 at 6:24 pm

    Hearing about these products intrigued me, I of course could never afford this collection But it Looks and Sounds Amazing

  147. Kim Hamilton

    October 18, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    I had no idea that there were so many natural ingredients like lavender oil and caffeine included in their diamond line! I am impressed! They’ve really gone above and beyond this time!

  148. Julie Waldron

    October 18, 2015 at 9:18 pm

    $6,000?! Wow! It would be a great splurge and I love that it is diamond infused.

  149. Cheryll Shubert

    October 18, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    Wow!! I love the top shelf ingredients! What an amazing skincare line! The price tag is pretty hefty but the results are unbelievable!!

  150. Christine Judge

    October 19, 2015 at 3:53 am

    I love that Lionesse Gem Diamond has ingredients like fruit extracts, rosemary and lavender oil. Oh, and diamond power! What girl doesn’t love diamonds.

  151. Gabrielle L.

    February 16, 2016 at 7:13 am

    Sounds great! Would love to try it!

  152. Bobbie Smith

    February 16, 2016 at 6:57 pm

    I really like that the Diamond collection contain lavish ingredients that are proven to calm skin, diminish the look of wrinkles and add a youthful glow. I decided this year, is the year that I am going to start taking better care of myself, weight and beauty!

  153. Rose Marie Bailey

    February 16, 2016 at 8:30 pm

    Your Products Are Amazing

  154. Anita

    February 16, 2016 at 9:06 pm

    Love love love!

  155. Julie Mysiewicz

    February 16, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    I love facials! This sounds amazing!

  156. Bianca Rogoveanu

    February 16, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    I would love to try the eye mask !

  157. Eva

    February 16, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    love this lioness STUFF!!!

  158. Elaine Bray

    February 16, 2016 at 10:14 pm

    Really nice giveaway….thanks!

  159. Kate

    February 16, 2016 at 10:15 pm

    Wow!
    Looks amazing! I’d love to try!

  160. Angelie Essiembre

    February 16, 2016 at 10:16 pm

    Love all the natural ingredients! A bit pricey but totally worth it. I mean, there’s even diamonds in it.

  161. Allison M

    February 16, 2016 at 10:17 pm

    i look for avocado oil in products toO!

  162. Heather Swanson

    February 16, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    My daughter would like this for her birthday

  163. Barbara Riffe

    February 16, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    I would love to try the Diamond collection too. Thank you

  164. Mary Maria

    February 16, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    OMG I love the package and I want to try this brand. Looks very special.

  165. DEBRA DUBOIS

    February 16, 2016 at 10:21 pm

    After reading the review, I truly believe that Lionesse is a great product I would so love to try these they sound amazing…

  166. Diana Smith Hill

    February 16, 2016 at 10:25 pm

    $6000 is allot for a beauty product. Looks amazing though!

  167. Tracy Rafuse

    February 16, 2016 at 10:28 pm

    I love the use of the Avocado oil in the products

  168. Marco Moura

    February 16, 2016 at 10:29 pm

    fantastic!!!!

  169. Barb Carlson

    February 16, 2016 at 10:33 pm

    It’s really interesting that this is made out of real diamond powder! How cool is that!

  170. Dana Morin

    February 16, 2016 at 10:37 pm

    I would so totally get the plastic surgery done. I would never spend that kind of money for skin care products, diamond powder infused or not.

  171. Karen Bellomy

    February 16, 2016 at 10:38 pm

    Love your products

  172. Mary Rivera

    February 16, 2016 at 10:51 pm

    Sound like a good product.I like to try new things to see which is best for my skin care routine.

  173. Maria

    February 16, 2016 at 10:53 pm

    Sounds like amazing skincare but very expensive!

  174. Susan Gribbins

    February 16, 2016 at 10:53 pm

    Would love to try your products and see if helps put some good moisture and glow in my skin. I could use it right now. The winter weather dries my skin out so bad, I need some great skincare products so I can get my body ready for spring and summer weather. I could write a review after testing it out

  175. Sohair

    February 16, 2016 at 10:54 pm

    Wow this sounds and looks amazing,everyone should give it a try

  176. amy s

    February 16, 2016 at 10:55 pm

    I need jaw dropping results. would love to try this!

  177. Mindi Eden

    February 16, 2016 at 10:55 pm

    The Diamond Collection sounds rich when I say it 🙂 Would love to try!

  178. Darla Peduzzi

    February 16, 2016 at 10:57 pm

    This collection sounds so luxurious! After a long winter, my skin would certainly love it.

  179. Melissa L

    February 16, 2016 at 11:04 pm

    I love the Diamond Collection! Thanks for the review!

  180. Tina Barker

    February 16, 2016 at 11:07 pm

    I need a product that will calm my sensitive skin and diminish wrinkles! Sounds great!

  181. natasha lamoreux

    February 16, 2016 at 11:08 pm

    Wow looks like amazing products but at 6 grand this gal wouldnt be able to buy that.

  182. Melissa C.

    February 16, 2016 at 11:10 pm

    I would love to try the diamond line and get my youthful glow back!

  183. Tarah

    February 16, 2016 at 11:10 pm

    Whoa!!! That’s an insane price point! It better work though! haha

  184. Tahlia Carey

    February 16, 2016 at 11:13 pm

    There are so many products like this that I would love to try since I want to become an esthetician, but unfortunately $6000 beauty products aren’t in my budget:(

  185. Diane L.

    February 16, 2016 at 11:16 pm

    you had me at fruit extracts! <3

  186. Crystal Rush

    February 16, 2016 at 11:23 pm

    I need this Lioness Gem Line On My Counter!! Lovely Lioness as usual!!

  187. Carol Burgess

    February 16, 2016 at 11:33 pm

    Thank you for this AMAZING opportunity!

  188. Jamie Geer

    February 16, 2016 at 11:35 pm

    If money were no object I would love to try the whole collection.

  189. Darlene Wright

    February 16, 2016 at 11:41 pm

    Your products are amazing

  190. Angela Bauer

    February 16, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    The results are that amazing that we should all prefer this to cosmetic surgery. Truly golden

  191. Louanne Baelde

    February 16, 2016 at 11:58 pm

    The Diamond Collection really does sound amazing!

  192. shanah backman

    February 17, 2016 at 12:04 am

    Love your products

  193. tina palumbo

    February 17, 2016 at 12:14 am

    Looks like a great product

  194. Anita Jude

    February 17, 2016 at 12:15 am

    Diamond collection contain lavish ingredients that are proven to calm skin, diminish the look of wrinkles and add a youthful glow and i would love to try this out!!

  195. tina palumbo

    February 17, 2016 at 12:16 am

    Looks like abgreat product

  196. melanie huttner

    February 17, 2016 at 12:32 am

    Sounds amazing!

  197. James Cline

    February 17, 2016 at 12:35 am

    This is a amazing product, everyone should try it at least once.

  198. Lacy I.

    February 17, 2016 at 12:39 am

    This would be like skin heaven!

  199. Jennifer P

    February 17, 2016 at 12:43 am

    The Diamond Collection sounds amazing, would love to see the results on myself!

  200. Willa Williams

    February 17, 2016 at 12:50 am

    BEEN HEARING GOOD THINGS ABOUT TJIS. I WANNA TRY THEM.

  201. Pauline Gorczycki

    February 17, 2016 at 12:50 am

    This WOULD be great for ME. BECAUSE me and my daughter was sharing hair STUFF and she moved out now i have no hair STUFF at all.

  202. Milly Voskanyan

    February 17, 2016 at 12:56 am

    I ‘ve always wanted to try this! I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

  203. Debbie White Beattie

    February 17, 2016 at 1:02 am

    The Diamond Collection sounds very elegant and able to penetrate through tough aging skin. I’d love to try it, but it’s way to expensive for me!!!!

  204. jeliza lapore

    February 17, 2016 at 1:04 am

    i think this would be a great product

  205. Brigitte Walsh

    February 17, 2016 at 1:32 am

    It must be true; diamonds ARE a girl’s best friend!

  206. Kat S

    February 17, 2016 at 1:36 am

    The diamond collection sounds almost too good to be true

  207. dollar attri

    February 17, 2016 at 1:39 am

    i really wanna have this for my fiance

  208. Janice Santillo

    February 17, 2016 at 1:51 am

    Diamond Collection sounds awesome but pricey.

  209. Cathy Bradford

    February 17, 2016 at 1:55 am

    Hope to try your products soon

  210. Aurelius

    February 17, 2016 at 1:59 am

    This looks like a very Awesome Product !

  211. Gloria Luongo

    February 17, 2016 at 2:13 am

    I have bought Lionnesse products. Eye shadows, Mascara and bronzer.

  212. Michael P

    February 17, 2016 at 2:16 am

    #DiamondsAreForever

  213. Lenny

    February 17, 2016 at 2:34 am

    This Diamonds collection sounds amazing! it’s a must buy collection.

  214. Dana Smith

    February 17, 2016 at 2:39 am

    Love the ingredients, besides crushed diamonds, avocado and essential oils. Would love to try it!

  215. Rhonda Stefani

    February 17, 2016 at 2:47 am

    A Diamond Collection for my face?! Absolutely love this!

  216. Evalena P.

    February 17, 2016 at 2:51 am

    Wow, I can’t wait to try these out.

  217. ellen beck

    February 17, 2016 at 2:52 am

    I cant even imagine how something like this would feel or work. My skin would likely think it had died and went to heaven. Diamonds? My goodness I would adore something like this and this is my only way to try it because I certainly cant afford this any other way! (well unless I won the lotto!) ha!
    It sounds divine.

  218. ANDY

    February 17, 2016 at 2:53 am

    It sounds like a very interesting product.

  219. Irina G.

    February 17, 2016 at 3:05 am

    Would love to try the whole collection!

  220. Dana Matthews

    February 17, 2016 at 3:55 am

    I would love to try this! Sounds beautiful!

  221. Amberly Gordon

    February 17, 2016 at 4:10 am

    Sounds fancy! I’d love to try it!

  222. Pamela Gard

    February 17, 2016 at 4:36 am

    Such an awesome set!

  223. Daniela Plume

    February 17, 2016 at 4:37 am

    The Diamond line looks amazing. I would love to try it.

  224. Linda Bradshaw

    February 17, 2016 at 5:05 am

    I would like to try this. I like to try things before I start buying them especially if they are kind of pricey. This sounds like it can help me especially with me being in my 40s now.

  225. Terri S

    February 17, 2016 at 5:15 am

    This would be fantastic. Unfortunately, I choose to live indoors over having great skin.

  226. Rana Durham

    February 17, 2016 at 6:10 am

    This collection is beautiful talk about having beautiful skin in no time. I love that it does so much with just a little bit of the product. You rock aaf high five

  227. Jennifer H.

    February 17, 2016 at 6:17 am

    I think that it’s great that it’s infused with avocado oil, vitamins and caffeine, Diamond Cream moisturizes deeply and leaves skin looking fresh and lively.

  228. Erin Will

    February 17, 2016 at 6:27 am

    I love all the natural properties of these set!!! Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to afford this but it sounds amazing!

  229. Ajay Kumar Sahoo

    February 17, 2016 at 6:52 am

    This would be fantastic.

  230. Maritza

    February 17, 2016 at 11:40 am

    This collection sounds amazing!!

  231. LeAnn F.

    February 17, 2016 at 11:55 am

    Sound like this line is nothing short of amazing! Would love to try!

  232. Saundra McKenzie

    February 17, 2016 at 12:03 pm

    I would love to try the capsules. The whole collection would be awesome for my old skin.

  233. Necta Nelson

    February 17, 2016 at 12:32 pm

    real diamond powder interesting ingredient would love to try this out

  234. ERICA WEAVER

    February 17, 2016 at 1:49 pm

    wow this sounds amazing i love these scents i would love to try them out..i am always looking for new products for my aging skin

  235. Lisa G

    February 17, 2016 at 2:13 pm

    I am now in my 50’s and products like the Diamond collection is nice to see on the market for those who don’t want to go with plastic surgery.

  236. Cindy Peterson

    February 17, 2016 at 2:38 pm

    Real diamond powder? Wow, who wouldn’t want to try this brilliant product?

  237. Lynn Putnam

    February 17, 2016 at 2:51 pm

    All the benefits my skin needs! Thanks for the information!

  238. Jennifer George

    February 17, 2016 at 3:38 pm

    Would be great to try these products.

  239. Emilee Bond

    February 17, 2016 at 4:03 pm

    I love all the oil and extracts that fill these products! I hadn’t heard of Lioness Gem Diamond Collection until now and can’t wait to try it! Thanks for the review.

  240. sarah jane sarsaba

    February 17, 2016 at 4:29 pm

    Wooowww I wanna try those Products..

  241. Rhonda F

    February 17, 2016 at 5:06 pm

    This sounds so luxurious. When I read that the products deliver jaw-dropping results, I was all in. I also love that you can use the products separately. I’m most interested in the moisturizing effects they give. I try hard to keep my skin looking dewy and supple.

  242. Debbie F

    February 17, 2016 at 5:16 pm

    Ooh I love that it has avocado oil in it.
    AND real diamond powder??
    win.
    🙂
    thanks!

  243. Noelle Carroll

    February 17, 2016 at 6:07 pm

    This is such a beautiful collection with a huge pricetag! Most likely I wont be purchasing this collection, but I definitely would love to try it

  244. Louise

    February 17, 2016 at 6:17 pm

    We all want to look younger so the Diamond collection is awesome I love that is has fruit extracts, rosemary and lavender oil in it.

  245. Natalie

    February 17, 2016 at 6:44 pm

    I love that the cream is infused with avocado oil, vitamins and caffeine!

  246. April monty

    February 17, 2016 at 7:06 pm

    Me either this looks fantastic!

  247. Alexandra

    February 17, 2016 at 7:19 pm

    You’re great!!!

  248. Teresa Organ

    February 17, 2016 at 9:18 pm

    The products sound good but the price is too rich for me!!

  249. Kimberly Flickinger

    February 17, 2016 at 9:20 pm

    I could really use the whole collection. Thank you for the chance.

  250. RICHARD SKUSE

    February 17, 2016 at 9:26 pm

    LOOK GOOD

  251. SamanthaM

    February 17, 2016 at 10:03 pm

    Seems like a good alternative to invasive cosmetic procedures!

  252. joyce wilson

    February 17, 2016 at 11:02 pm

    would love to try

  253. Eva Kiraly

    February 17, 2016 at 11:03 pm

    I’m just wondering how they make diamond powder if only another diamond is strong enough to cut but as I,m writing this I guess its maybe the shavings of a cut diamond maybe?! just inquisitive, sounds gorgeous though

  254. BronwynPrice

    February 17, 2016 at 11:34 pm

    Need this so I can stop stealing my moms

  255. Rachael Z

    February 17, 2016 at 11:35 pm

    I would love to try!

  256. Alejandra Carreno

    February 17, 2016 at 11:41 pm

    I definitely could use this to help the bags under my eyes

  257. Anita k

    February 18, 2016 at 12:25 am

    Wonderful review.I have many women in my world that will love to have this.Thanks so much for sharing.

  258. shan leigh

    February 18, 2016 at 3:55 am

    this sounds like one of the best products out there. thanks so much for the review!

  259. kim straughter

    February 18, 2016 at 4:11 am

    Nice collection

  260. Tara L

    February 18, 2016 at 6:35 am

    This is something my mother would probably be interested in.

  261. Emily Endrizzi

    February 18, 2016 at 6:41 am

    Diamonds really are a girl’s best friend!

  262. Shehida sulaiman

    February 18, 2016 at 8:16 am

    Looks like a great thing for ageing skin! The perfect combo of vitamins , minerals and beauty!

  263. Nikolina

    February 18, 2016 at 8:33 am

    Thank you for your honest review, much appreciated!

  264. Alica

    February 18, 2016 at 12:10 pm

    These look like fab products! Thanks for the review 🙂

  265. Tamra Gibson

    February 18, 2016 at 12:19 pm

    Oh WOw!! All those great ingredients. I can’t think of anything else it would need. Well, it may need my face since my face needs it. How great it must be to make products you are proud of. 😉

  266. Angel

    February 18, 2016 at 1:32 pm

    I would love to try the collection!

  267. Jenn H

    February 18, 2016 at 2:52 pm

    very expensive but definitely cheaper and safer then plastic surgery

  268. Rachel Craig

    February 18, 2016 at 4:42 pm

    Haven’t come across this product before.

  269. Susan Smith

    February 18, 2016 at 6:39 pm

    Would love to try this out

  270. Theresa Rosenfield

    February 18, 2016 at 6:40 pm

    I love all Lionesse products. I wish I could afford the retail prices rather than having to find deals! The are worth the extra work though!

  271. Angelita Martinez

    February 18, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    I would love try these products.

  272. Missie Berreth

    February 18, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    This is amazing info!

  273. Elaina Green

    February 18, 2016 at 7:23 pm

    Wow! Would love to try soon.

  274. Cheryl squillante

    February 18, 2016 at 8:00 pm

    Diamond cream sounds heavenly!

  275. SHARON MARTIN

    February 18, 2016 at 8:00 pm

    LOVE THE DIAMOND COLLECTION AND THE FACT THAT LIONESSE USES REAL DIAMOND POWDER…

  276. Christy Peeples DuBois

    February 18, 2016 at 8:22 pm

    These products sound wonderful however even if I had the money to spend this on skincare I would definitely have to see results personally before purchasing. I am not saying anything negatively, only that there are so many false claims in the works today that I’ve become a skeptic until I see actual results. I would love to be able to try though.

  277. David Heath

    February 18, 2016 at 8:24 pm

    I would love this

  278. Hemmo

    February 18, 2016 at 8:40 pm

    amazing post

  279. Annie C

    February 18, 2016 at 8:59 pm

    You all sure know how to work miracles.

  280. Andreea Pop

    February 18, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    Great review, i would really love to try these !

  281. Penni

    February 18, 2016 at 9:36 pm

    I’d love to try the Diamond Cream! Love that it’s infused with avocado, vitamins, and caffeine!

  282. christina sledge

    February 18, 2016 at 10:05 pm

    nice love this!

  283. Kim Davis

    February 18, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    Awesome review, thank you, I love it.

  284. Paige Stucker

    February 18, 2016 at 10:27 pm

    I love this product but I think it would be too expensive for me

  285. Sharon Kerr

    February 18, 2016 at 10:37 pm

    Thanks for sharing.

  286. Angela Poor

    February 18, 2016 at 11:13 pm

    Would love to try this!

  287. Melissa White

    February 18, 2016 at 11:23 pm

    Your products are now on my must try list! I’m so excited!

  288. Stacy Giacosa-Bauer

    February 19, 2016 at 12:04 am

    The Diamond Collection sounds wonderful! I’m in my 50’s and this so much better than plastic surgery! Awesome review!

  289. Lauryn R

    February 19, 2016 at 12:15 am

    This definitely looks like a great product! It may be costly, but that most likely means amazing results! Also, it is absolutely far cheaper and way less dangerous than surgery!

  290. Brianna Birch

    February 19, 2016 at 12:57 am

    Wonder products! I would LOVE to have it! Thank you for the opportunity!

  291. Lauren

    February 19, 2016 at 1:30 am

    This is fantastic, great set

  292. Kim Tanti

    February 19, 2016 at 2:01 am

    I am 57 and would find it amazing if something would work on my like to say this product would.

  293. Wanda Tracey

    February 19, 2016 at 4:40 am

    What a beautiful collection.I love that the Diamond serum can be used alone or as a primer before makeup in the morning. I also love the collection is infused with avocado oil, vitamins and caffeine.So lovely.

  294. Ria Alemina

    February 19, 2016 at 5:26 am

    I’m tempting to try Lionesse products! Unfortunately not available on my country =(

  295. Alexis M

    February 19, 2016 at 6:20 am

    Would love to try these

  296. Jasmina

    February 19, 2016 at 9:09 am

    Amazing <3

  297. Ann H

    February 19, 2016 at 2:16 pm

    great collection set. 🙂

  298. Michelle Corriveau

    February 19, 2016 at 3:05 pm

    Will definitely be looking into this further..thanks for sharing..

  299. Nancy Burgess

    February 19, 2016 at 7:18 pm

    Sounds like a wonderful product.I would love to try this.

  300. Sany

    February 19, 2016 at 9:55 pm

    This is very interesting!

  301. Linda

    February 20, 2016 at 1:32 am

    What an amazing collection of luxurious skin care essentials! Expensive but worth every penny!

  302. Baby J

    February 21, 2016 at 12:00 am

    I would definitely give this a try if were older and could afford it. Plastic surgery would never be an option for me, so the Lioness Diamond Collection with it’s natural ingredients seems like a great alternative.

  303. kira

    February 21, 2016 at 5:43 am

    looks great

  304. Lovely Joy Merced

    February 21, 2016 at 5:51 am

    Wow nice product!

  305. Arifa Chowdhury

    February 21, 2016 at 4:33 pm

    I definitely would love to try this product but $6.000??? thats a lot!! this stuff must be crazy good then!

  306. Edith Smith

    February 21, 2016 at 5:55 pm

    This is such an amazing collection! Really helpful and makes my skin so smooth.

  307. sihem

    February 21, 2016 at 8:20 pm

    i wish i can buy any of their products but dam am poor

  308. margaret maggie porter

    February 21, 2016 at 11:18 pm

    Diamonsa are a girls best friend. Especially if they make me look good!

  309. Tina F

    February 22, 2016 at 3:07 am

    wow what a great review and also a wonderful product for those who wish to not go the plastic surgery route

  310. Erika Chilton

    February 22, 2016 at 7:03 pm

    These products sound wonderful!

  311. Jacqueline Smith

    February 22, 2016 at 8:49 pm

    I just love your products!!!

  312. Alice L

    February 22, 2016 at 11:42 pm

    Looks and sounds interesting!!

  313. Cynthia Knisely

    February 23, 2016 at 1:13 am

    Like your professional styling tools

  314. John H.

    February 23, 2016 at 5:52 am

    I am hoping to win this for my wife.

  315. Jennifer

    February 23, 2016 at 7:25 am

    Love all the amazing beauty products

  316. Ruth Harwood

    February 23, 2016 at 7:42 am

    great review!

  317. Shelley Watson

    February 23, 2016 at 8:54 am

    Looks amazing! I’d love to win this!

  318. Milena

    February 23, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    Wonderful review! ! You are Very Good!

  319. Olga Thomas

    February 24, 2016 at 4:11 am

    Love, love, love your page! Always so informative! The collection looks amazing!

  320. DailyWoman (Lacey)

    February 24, 2016 at 4:18 am

    I would love to try these products but there is no way I could afford $6000.

  321. Shawna

    February 24, 2016 at 4:50 am

    I’m very interested in your diamond Lionesse Gem Diamond Collection. I would love to try a sample! I would love to transform my skin and complexion!

  322. Antoinette Dukes

    February 24, 2016 at 5:18 am

    i would love this set

  323. Michelle Edmonds

    February 24, 2016 at 5:34 am

    Cool stuff, love it, can’t wait to try these products… Do u sell samples?

  324. Laura

    February 24, 2016 at 8:56 am

    I love how this uses real diamond powder. How neat!

  325. christine xander

    February 24, 2016 at 10:31 am

    would love one of these

  326. Linda Peavy

    February 24, 2016 at 12:27 pm

    Great info about a fine product. Thanks for sharing!

  327. Lou Simpson

    February 24, 2016 at 1:00 pm

    The powder is amazing! Need more!

  328. Nicole Mondeaux

    February 24, 2016 at 5:01 pm

    Love Lioness!! Amazing products!

  329. Halim

    February 24, 2016 at 8:28 pm

    niceeee 🙂

  330. Teni Siti Nurlela

    February 24, 2016 at 11:55 pm

    Hai,… it would be amazing if i got this product. Best and gold product,…. i really hope!

  331. Karlie

    February 25, 2016 at 12:27 am

    This is gorgeous!! I love it!

  332. Tarin Teressa

    February 25, 2016 at 2:46 am

    I so want to try this!!! I bet it’s amazing.

  333. Rpse Graham

    February 25, 2016 at 6:39 am

    am anxious to learn more of your products.

  334. bRENDA

    February 25, 2016 at 12:18 pm

    AWESOME PRODUTS

  335. Maria C.

    February 25, 2016 at 2:59 pm

    Thanks for posting. Learned something new today as always.

  336. Barbara Covert

    February 25, 2016 at 3:11 pm

    Love all the Lionesse products. You can see the quality.

  337. Belinda

    February 25, 2016 at 4:59 pm

    Nice 🙂

  338. Heidi Arrowsmith

    February 26, 2016 at 1:44 am

    great tips and products! Thank you!

  339. kelly leeson

    February 26, 2016 at 2:46 am

    this would be an awesome birthday present for myself

  340. Kristi Price

    February 26, 2016 at 5:42 am

    Everything sounds wonderful. I bet your face would feel heavenly after using one of the masks. I wish I could afford it. 🙂

  341. Su ♥

    February 26, 2016 at 4:01 pm

    never tried this !
    must be amazing

  342. jill broder

    February 26, 2016 at 7:02 pm

    love this site

  343. Julie

    February 26, 2016 at 9:27 pm

    These products have such interesting ingredients. I love that the Diamond Cream has avocado oil.

  344. Alejandra Carrillo

    February 27, 2016 at 12:14 am

    Wow, price talks! I’ve never heard of this brand but it’s definitely interesting. It must work great.

  345. shaunna

    February 27, 2016 at 6:17 am

    whats not to like about absolutely anything that has diamonds in it?????

  346. Павлина Пиронкова

    February 27, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    Уникален продукт !

  347. Melanie D

    February 27, 2016 at 7:42 pm

    Wow! I would love to splurge on these products. I have a lottery ticket here, if I win I am buying!

  348. Sumiya

    February 27, 2016 at 8:56 pm

    Would love oto try this collection out. I can’t believe they use diamond powder.

  349. Kim M.

    February 27, 2016 at 10:45 pm

    sounds like a great product that I would love to try thanks

  350. Melissa T

    February 28, 2016 at 12:29 pm

    The ingredients sound wonderful!

  351. Michele wood

    February 28, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    Love love love this product!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️I never have any money left for anything for myself.This would be so great.Thank you for the opportunity!Good luck everyone

  352. Cathy Thompson

    February 28, 2016 at 2:14 pm

    This sound like an awesome product, would love to try this.

  353. Monet

    February 28, 2016 at 4:46 pm

    Love!!!!!

  354. Josie

    February 28, 2016 at 6:05 pm

    Incridible! Loved it!

  355. Denise

    February 28, 2016 at 6:52 pm

    I heard their products are really good. They are on my wishlist.

  356. cyfae

    February 29, 2016 at 3:39 am

    This is great! Such an awesome set. Would love to have this 🙂

  357. Allyson Becker

    February 29, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    I have wanted to try your products for a long time.

  358. Nara

    March 1, 2016 at 1:57 am

    Love this line can’t wait to start

  359. Mewzme2

    March 1, 2016 at 7:49 pm

    Love all this but wow very pricey for my pocketbook.

  360. Stephanie Lane

    March 2, 2016 at 7:51 am

    Can’t wait to try it!

  361. Janel

    March 2, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I would love to try these!

  362. Michelle Deitz

    March 2, 2016 at 5:52 pm

    The collection looks amazing!

  363. Denise mcallister

    March 2, 2016 at 8:08 pm

    Great blog so much info on a great product wd defo recommend to my friends.

  364. gloria patterson

    March 2, 2016 at 10:30 pm

    sounds like a product that would really help me

  365. rama

    March 3, 2016 at 5:08 pm

    I am so in love with these products .I can see my self using them and achieve silky , skin at any age

  366. Barbara Tait

    March 3, 2016 at 5:15 pm

    This looks great

  367. Susan Myers

    March 4, 2016 at 3:18 am

    I definitely need this. Maybe it could help hide my freckles lol

  368. Misty Denson

    March 4, 2016 at 7:51 am

    This is SOOOOOOO cool!! I would love that! I always want to do something different with but have no way to do it! This would be awesome!! I think it would help! Lol

  369. Mary Songer

    March 5, 2016 at 5:17 am

    I’ve been wanting to try one of these and see what great things it could do for my hair.

  370. Mary Songer

    March 5, 2016 at 5:18 am

    Lionesse makes quality products and I would love to try them on my skin.

  371. lola14

    March 5, 2016 at 11:53 am

    Awesome set

  372. esther james

    March 5, 2016 at 1:05 pm

    wow this is definitely out of my price range!

  373. Inês Antunes de Caires

    March 5, 2016 at 3:04 pm

    Looks great!

  374. Natalie Gillham

    March 5, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I’d love to try these as my face was left prematurely aged by a facial assault 5 years ago so I’m keen to look after my skin as much as possible and try treatments that will improve the condition and appearance of the damage

  375. Anneka Hulse

    March 5, 2016 at 8:46 pm

    these sound amazing

  376. Buddy Garrett

    March 5, 2016 at 9:21 pm

    My wife loves this collection. It is so luxurious.

  377. Terry S.

    March 6, 2016 at 12:13 am

    Wow, these sound so awesome. I sure would love to try these products as since I moved to MT, my skin has become so dry and my complexion has really changed for the worse.

  378. Kelli Hopkinson

    March 6, 2016 at 1:46 am

    Love this

  379. Laura Micele

    March 6, 2016 at 5:26 am

    Have used your items in the past, love all of them

  380. abby

    March 6, 2016 at 6:27 am

    Love the idea of tge diamond cream..must try it
    And
    The hair styling tool looks amazing
    Truly unique products

  381. brenda disimone

    March 7, 2016 at 3:19 am

    Ive tried the serum and it works wonders !

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *